Rainy Day Reads Blog Hop

Words, Words, Words

Lilybloombooks

Welcome to the Rainy Day Reads Blog Hop!

One of the things that I missed most when I lived away from my native Texas were the huge, crashing thunderstorms that we got every spring. Now that I’m back home, I love listening to the rain patter on the roof (or sometimes pound away at the roof) when I’m curled up inside with a good book and there’s a storm outside.

Recently on this blog, I’ve been giving away a lot of romance books–it’s the genre I’ve been reading and writing in the most this spring–so I decided to change it up a bit.

For this hop, I’m going to give away one of my favorite books in your favorite genre. There’s hardly a genre I haven’t read (and loved) something in, and I want to share those favorite books.

So before you leave, tell me in the comments: What…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

