Spooktacular Giveaway Hop

By The Book

Thanks to I Am A Reader, Not A Writer for hosting the 5th annual Spooktacular Giveaway Hop. Lots of bloggers are giving away books and bookish things, so be sure to check out all the participants HERE.

Spooktacular2013

I am giving away a Surprise Box of Books to one lucky reader. Are you brave enough to take a chance with this mystery giveaway? Then leave me a comment to enter to win. For extra entries, like me on FB or follow me on Twitter. (You can let me know of all your entries in 1 comment.) Good Luck!

View original post

Leave a Reply

