Spooktacular Halloween 2014 Giveaway Hop!

Lisa Voisin

Hello, for those who don’t know me, my name is Lisa Voisin, and I write young adult fantasy and paranormal fiction.  I’m happy to be part of the Spooktacular Giveaway Hop, hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer (Int). I don’t know about you, but I’m a huge fan of Hallowe’en, and my debut novel, THE WATCHER, has a sequel coming soon, called THE ANGEL KILLER> This spooky paranormal series is set in the Autumn months,  makes a great All Hallow’s Read (even if I am a bit biased).

spooktacular 2013

The Hop runs from October 15th @ Midnight EST until Midnight November First.

I’m giving away a Print Copy of THE WATCHER (Canada/US only)

Click the link below to enter the giveaway.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Access the other great blogs on the Hop: Click here to view this Linky Tools list…

(Sorry it’s not pretty, but I’m on…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

