Lovely Candy Company Review and Giveaway 11/14-11/28

Mom 2 54321

  I was sent these products in return for and honest review.


Lovely Candy Company Review and Giveaway

As you all know from my healthy home posts here and here I am not one who particularly condones candy eating except for on special occasions and Friday movie night. And I have found the perfect treats for my family! The Lovely Candy Company and I think alike as great minds usually do. Jackie and Mike set out to make candy that all their family could enjoy with the focus being on quality ingredients and they successfully did so. Here is a quick video featuring Jackie telling her story and sharing her candy.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-jhXUruf84HQzU5T0hNQXpoenM/preview

They craft caramels, fruit chews, fudgee rolls, and licorice. Each comes in a variety of yummy flavors! MY favorite is ALL OF THEM-really I love them all! If I had to pick just one I would say the sea salt caramels and caramel apple are…

View original post 427 more words

Leave a Reply

