Gratitude Giveaway Hop November 15 – 30

Unshelfish

image6

Welcome to the Gratitude Giveaways Hop!

I have so much to be grateful for, this is a perfect opportunity to demonstrate my gratitude to YOU. First, thanks to Kathy at I Am A Reader, Not A Writer for hosting this giveaway. Second, a BIG thank you to Melissa at The Bookbinder’s Daughter, you have bestowed support and kindness beyond measure. Finally, thank you to my followers, I appreciate your time and attention, and participation in giveaways, ALL of you make this adventure twice as fun. To show my gratitude I am giving away THREE Amazon GC to THREE lucky winners. This is an international giveaway.

PRIZES
$20 Amazon GC (1)
$10 Amazon GC (1)
$10 Amazon GC (1)

Please click on this Entry-Form to enter to win one of the three Amazon Gift Cards. Giveaway ends on 11/30, the winners will be notified via email and will have 48 hours…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

