My Life as a Full-Time Blogger (Guest Post) By: Tessa Smith

Surviving 5 Kids

My Life as a Full-Time Blogger

Just How Do I Do It?

Mama Smith

Blogging full time. Yeah, it takes up about half of my life. OK, that’s a lie. If I am being 100% honest with myself it take up about three quarters of my life. I eat, breath, and dream reviews. I love it, don’t get me wrong. I have my Bachelor’s degree in Marketing and I stay home with my girls. Blogging is a release for me. It allows me to use my Marketing degree. It is a passion of mine and I am so glad I found it.

I just turned 30 this year (eek!) and I am a stay at home mommy. I raise two beautiful little girls, Ivy, who is 3.5, and Lorie, who will be 2 in January. Earlier this year, at the end of May, I discovered blogging. I jumped in head first and…

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

