Holiday Review and Giveaway!

XoXo,B

I received these products for giveaway and review purposes, the opinions stated are honest and provided without compensation.

The holiday season is a special one in my house. James and I love decorating, putting up the tree and doing some fancy Christmas baking. What we want to instill most in Cash as he grows up is that it really is more exciting to give than it is to receive. Sure I still make a little Christmas list of wants, but it’s just part of the fun. Here are some of my favorite gift ideas this holiday season!

Stocking Stuffers

We first have to start with stocking stuffers because it’s so important to me that stockings aren’t left out! I’m really big on tradition and stockings are always the first thing you look through on Christmas morning. I like to give alternative things other than just the usual array of miniature chocolates…

View original post 1,121 more words

Leave a Reply

